Varsity Bowling » Varsity Bowling

Varsity Bowling

Bowling team at practice
 
Recent Championships
2017-18 All Catholic Champions
 
2018 - 19 VARSITY SCHEDULE
Matches are at 4:00 PM at Classic Lanes, 1840 Military Rd., Kenmore 14217
DATE OPPONENT RESULTS
Thu. 11/15/18 Nardin Academy  T 2 - 2
Tue. 11/20/18 Buffalo Seminary   L 1 - 3
Tue. 11/27/18 Mt. St. Mary Academy  L 0 - 4
Thu. 11/29/18 Cardinal O'Hara HS  T 2 - 2
Tue. 12/4/18 Mt. Mercy Academy  L 0 - 4
Thu. 12/6/18 Position Round  
Tue. 12/11/18 Buffalo Seminary  W 4 - 0
Thu. 12/13/18 Nardin Academy  W 3 - 1
Tue. 12/18/20 Cardinal O'Hara HS  T 2 - 2
Thu. 12/20/18 Mt. Mercy Academy  L 0 - 4
Tue. 1/8/19 Mt. St. Mary Academy  L 0 - 4
Thu. 1/10/19 Position Round  
Tue. 1/15/19 Nardin Academy L 1 - 3 
Thu. 1/17/19 Buffalo Seminary L 1 - 3 
Tue. 1/22/19 Mt. St. Mary Academy L 0 - 4 
Thu. 1/24/19 Cardinal O'Hara HS W 4 - 0 
Tue.  2/5/19 Mt. Mercy Academy L 1 - 3 
Thu. 2/7/19 All Catholics 3rd place
 
Coach: Frank Sewastynowicz      fprke@aol.com

Coach Sewastynowicz is a lifelong bowler. As a student at St. Joseph Collegiate Institute, he was instrumental in organizing the first bowling team. Since then he has been a member of various local teams.