Varsity Field Hockey » Varsity Field Hockey

Varsity Field Hockey

 field hockey sticks huddle
 
Experience the joy of SHA Field Hockey
 
2019 Varsity Schedule 
DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION RESULTS
Wed 8/28/19 8:30 PM Kenmore Tournament vs. Kenmore/City Honors Adams Field W  7 - 0
Fri 8/30/19 7:00 PM Kenmore Tournament vs. Wilson HS Adams Field W 2 - 1
Tue 9/3/19 4:00 PM Iroquois HS scrimmage Iroquois HS  
Wed 9/4/19 5:00 PM Sweet Home HS scrimmage Sweet Home HS  
Mon 9/9/19 4:30 PM Royalton-Hartland HS Thomas Edison School L 0 - 3
Wed 9/11/19 4:30 PM Nichols School Nichols School L 0 - 3
Thu 9/12/19 4:45 PM Wilson HS Wilson HS T 3 - 3
Tue 9/17/19 4:30 PM Buffalo Seminary Thomas Edison School W 8 - 0
Wed 9/18/19 6:15 PM Medina HS Medina HS L 1 - 2 OT
Fri 9/20/19 5:00 PM Royalton-Hartland HS Royalton-Hartland HS L 0 - 2
Fri 9/27/19 6:30 PM Barker HS Barker HS L 0 - 2
Mon 9/30/19 4:30 PM Buffalo Seminary Larkin Field W 3 - 1
Wed 10/2/19 7:00 PM Kenmore/City Honors scrimmage Adams Field L 0 - 2
Thu 10/3/19 4:30 PM Nichols School Nichols School L 1 - 2 SO
Mon 10/7/19 5:30 PM Hamburg HS Hamburg HS L 2 - 0
Thu 10/10/19 4:45 PM Medina HS Thomas Edison School L 2 - 5
 
 
Head Coach: Kyle Dillman   kyle.dillman13@gmail.com
 
A native of Pennsylvania, Kyle Dillman started playing field hockey in middle school.  Her high school team won the Pennsylvania State Championship twice while she was on the team.  She then played for four years at Alvernia University in Reading, PA.   She has coached at the middle school, high school and club levels.  After obtaining her Masters of Public Health in Nutrition, she spent a year volunteering with AmeriCorps in Alabama.
 
Assistant Coach: Taylor Dispenza

Home Field
Thomas Edison Elementary School
236 Grayton Rd.
Tonawanda, NY 14150