JV Bowling

two JV bowlers
 
2021 JV SCHEDULE
Matches are at 4:00 PM at Classic Lanes, 1840 Military Rd., Kenmore 14217

DATE

OPPONENT

RESULTS

Tue. 1/19/21 SHA Maroon vs SHA White
SHAM 4 - 0
SHAW 0 - 4
Thu. 1/21/21
SHA Maroon  vs MSM White
SHA White vs NAR
L 1 - 3
L 0 - 4
Tue. 1/26/21
SHA Maroon vs NAR
SHA White vs MSM
W 3 - 1
L 0 - 4
Thu. 1/28/21
SHA Maroon vs COH
SHA White vs MSM White
L 1 - 3
L 0 - 4
Tue. 2/2/21
SHA Maroon vs MSM
SHA White vs COH
W 3 - 1
L 0 - 4
Thu. 2/4/21
SHA Maroon vs MSM White
SHA White vs NAR
W 3 - 1
L 0 - 4
Tue. 2/9/21 SHA Maroon vs SHA White SHAM 3 - 1
Thu. 2/11/21
SHA Maroon vs COH
SHA White vs MSM White
L 0 - 4
L 0 - 4
Tue. 2/23/21
SHA Maroon vs MSM
SHA White vs COH
L 0 - 4
L 1 - 3
Tue. 2/25/21
SHA Maroon vs NAR
SHA White vs MSM
L 1 - 3
L 1 - 3
 
Coach: Frank Sewastynowicz      fprke@aol.com

Coach Sewastynowicz is a lifelong bowler. As a student at St. Joseph Collegiate Institute, he was instrumental in organizing the first bowling team. Since then he has been a member of various local teams.