JV Soccer » JV Soccer

JV Soccer

JV soccer action on the field
 
2019 JV Schedule

DATE

TIME

OPPONENT

LOCATION

RESULTS

Wed 9/4/19 4:30 PM Nardin Academy* Cheektowaga Masonic Center W 3 - 0
Thu 9/5/19 5:00 PM Lockport Tournament vs Wilson HS Lockport HS W 5 - 1
Sat 9/7/19 9:00 AM Lockport Tournament vs Lockport HS Lockport HS W 2 - 1
Thu 9/12/19 5:00 PM Starpoint HS Starpoint HS T 2 - 2
Fri 9/13/19 4:30 PM Nichols School* ECC North W 2 - 1
Mon 9/16/19 4:30 PM Nichols School* Nichols School W 2 - 1
Thu 9/19/19 4:30 PM Nardin Academy* ECC North T 1 - 1
Mon 9/23/19 4:30 PM Williamsville North HS Williamsville North HS  
Tue 9/24/19 4:30 PM St. Mary's HS* ECC North  
Sat 9/28/19 10:00 AM Our Lady of Mercy HS OLM, Rochester  
Fri 10/4/19 4:30 PM Nardin Academy* ECC North  
Tue 10/8/19 4:30 PM St. Mary's HS Firemans Park  
Fri 10/11/19 4:30 PM City Honors ECC North  
Tue 10/15/19 4:30 PM Nichols School* ECC North  
10/17/19 4:30 PM St. Mary's HS* Firemans Park  
* League Games

Head Coach: Kelly Gulino        kellygulino202@gmail.com
  
Assistant Coach: Martha Melaro '05
                              
Home Field