JV Soccer » JV Soccer

JV Soccer

JV team
 
2020 JV Schedule

DATE

TIME

OPPONENT

LOCATION

RESULTS

Mon 10/5/20 5:00 PM Lancaster HS Lancaster HS L 2 - 7
Tue 10/6/20 4:30 PM Nardin Academy* Nardin Athletic Fields L 1 - 3
Fri 10/9/20 5:00 PM Williamsville North HS Williamsville North HS L 1 - 3
Mon 10/12/20 4:30 PM St. Mary's HS* Fireman's Park, Lancaster W 5 - 2
Tue 10/13/20 4:30 PM Nardin Academy* Nardin Athletic Fields L 0 - 3
Sat 10/17/20 12:00 PM Nichols School* Nichols School L 1 - 3
Mon 10/19/20 4:30 PM St. Mary's HS* ECC North W 7 - 0
Fri 10/23/20 4:00 PM Nichols School* ECC North W 4 - 0
Sat 10/24/20 11:00 AM Aquinas Institute Aquinas Institute L 3 - 2 OT
Wed 10/28/20 4:00 PM Nardin Academy* ECC North T 1 - 1
Tue 11/3/20 4:00 PM Nichols School* ECC North W 3 - 1
Fri 11/6/20 4:00 PM Our Lady of Mercy ECC North L 0 - 3
Sat 11/7/20 12:00 PM St. Mary's HS* ECC North W 6 - 0
* League Games

Head Coach: Martha Melaro '05  marthamelaro@gmail.com
 
  
Assistant Coach: Bridget McGuinness
                              
Home Field
6205 Main St.
Williamsville, NY 14221